Nara Chandra Babu Naidu
(Telugu Desam Party)

Government Positions Held

Opposition Leader of Andhra Pradesh (Present)

Opposition Leader of Andhra Pradesh

Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh

Party Positions Held

Telugu Desam Party - President

Party History

Telugu Desam Party - (Present)

Indian National Congress - 1978-1983

Election History

Andhra Pradesh - 2019 - Kuppam (Andhra Pradesh - Chittoor - Assembly) Andhra Pradesh - 2014 - Kuppam (Andhra Pradesh - Chittoor - Assembly)
Election Party Result (Won/Lost) Position Votes Polled Votes polled(%) Margin
Kuppam(Assembly-2019 ) Telugu Desam Party (TDP) Won 30,722
Kuppam(Assembly-2014 ) Telugu Desam Party (TDP) Won 47,121