YSR Congress Party President YS Jagan Mohan Reddy will be sworn in on May 30 as the new Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh. The swearing-in ceremony will be organized at the Indira Gandhi Municipal Stadium in Vijayawada city.

YS Jagan Mohan Reddy will be sworn in as the new chief on May 30 at 12.23 pm. Telangana Chief Minister and others are likely to participate in YS Jagan's swearing-in ceremony.

In this order, the Chief Secretary LV Subrahmanyam has ordered to make necessary arrangements for the swearing-in ceremony. There is also a possibility of a large number of people coming to participate in the swearing-in ceremony. Keeping this in view, the Chief Secretary has also ordered the officer to make all the facilities available. Subrahmanyam has reviewed with 15 senior officials of all departments