The leader of Opposition in Andhra Pradesh and YSR Congress Party President YS Jagan Mohan Reddy has formed a Fact Finding Committee with the objective of knowing the authenticity of the TDP activities during the Lok Sabha elections in 2019 and Andhra Pradesh assembly elections 2019. This committee will visit the three constituencies and will look into the violent activities that happened during voting and authenticity will be gathered.

The supporters of YSRCP were attacked by TDP supporters in Gurijala, Sattenpally and Narsarapet assembly constituencies of Guntur district. Apart from this many polling centres have been domiciled. Report on all these aspects will be submitted to the YSR Congress Party President.

 Marri Rajshekhar will lead the Fact Finding Committee The committee will include Krishnadevaraya, Ambati Rambabu, Kasu Mahesh, Gopi Reddy Srinivasa Reddy, Janga Krishnamurthy, Mohammed Iqbal, Mustafa, Amjad Pasha and Nawaz members. On the other hand, YSRCP leader Umma Reddy Venkateswarulu, Botsa Satyanarayana, Ambati Rambabu will meet Guntur district superintendent of police at 7 pm on Sunday to protest against the attack by TDP leaders.