Devendra Gangadharrao Fadnavis

Government Positions Held

Opposition Leader of Maharashtra (Present)

Chief Minister of Maharashtra (Present)

Chief Minister Home Affairs General Administration Urban Development Law & Judiciary Ports of Maharashtra (Present)

Election History

Maharashtra - 2019 - Nagpur South West (Maharashtra - Nagpur - Assembly) Maharashtra - 2014 - Nagpur South West (Maharashtra - Nagpur - Assembly)
Election Party Result (Won/Lost) Position Votes Polled Votes polled(%) Margin
Nagpur South West(Assembly-2019 ) Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Won 49,344
Nagpur South West(Assembly-2014 ) Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Won 58,942